Falcons Official Sponsor

Spring Head Coaches’ Information

Baseball Boys Peter Finn peter.finn@farmington.k12.mi.us
Golf Boys Raymond Maleyko raymond.maleyko@farmington.k12.mi.us
Lacrosse Boys Dean Hall halldj@wwcsd.net
Lacrosse Girls Michael Mehall mmehall@schoolcraft.edu
Soccer Girls Shaun Gray shaunygray@gmail.com
Softball Girls Stefanie Volpe umvolpe16@aol.com
Tennis Girls Thomas Kuskowski tk.tennis@yahoo.com
Track Boys Charles Bridges charles.bridges@farmington.k12.mi.us
Track Girls Kimberly Adams kimberly.adams@farmington.k12.mi.us